Day 2-

MY BODY HURTS!

I’m basically dead on the inside, so I’m gonna keep this short and sweet.

Today I had to:

  1. 30-second planks
    and
  2. 10 Lunges
    and
  3. Walk for 4 minutes, and run for 1 repeat 4 times
    and
  4. First love

Planks weren’t actually bad, I can do them without much difficult.

Lunges on the other hand…. OMG. Squats yesterday KILLED ME. My legs, my thighs, my CHEST hurts.

I can’t do anything.

But it’s only day 2. So it’ll get better, but it still hurts.

Anyway. First love. I don’t know what first love they mean for this list, but I’ll give you the human kind and the fangirl kind.

  • The human kind… I don’t know if I’ve ever been in love, but I know there have been a few guys that I’ve had strong feelings for. The first one was in middle school, and I don’t know but it was strong feelings.
  • the fangirl kind, I’d like to say Doctor Who, but really let’s be honest it was Teen Wolf. I still love Teen Wolf, Sterek all the way man.

I don’t know what else- OH RUNNING! SO MUCH EASIER. I think that’s it. I’m tired. Have a great night guys!

Leave a Reply

